領賢會員

榮譽顧問

Henry Tang GBM, GBS, JP唐英年

政協常委、香港江蘇社團總會會長

十分高興能夠加入領賢慈善基金。領賢的活動涉及教育、創意等範疇,絕對有利香港社會的整體發展和人才培育。

Victor Chu諸立力

第一東方投資集團主席

作為藝術愛好者,我十分高興能夠支持領賢慈善基金一系列的教育活動,並藉活動豐富亞洲的文化氣息。一般的慈善機構通常只專注於一個領域,然而領賢慈善基金放眼不同的藝術類別,與我一拍即合。老一輩可以為青年人提供生活經驗和建議,我們這一代可以為年輕人做的,則是了解他們的需要,引領他們思考,並為他們帶來啟發。

Renée Fleming 蕾妮.費蘭明

歌劇歌手、女高音

我相信領賢正在改變世界,不論教育推廣或是音樂演出,這些創新的慈善活動都讓我們共同進步。領賢慈善基金深明地球村的道理,我們有能力影響世界任何一個角落的人,讓大家一起為創造更美好的明天而努力。

Timothy T.T. Fok GBS, JP霍震霆

霍英東控股有限公司主席

很榮幸能夠加入領賢慈善基金,一起發掘及培育本地的優秀學生,避免他們的才華被埋沒。我相信集合王幼倫主席、各位贊助人以及基金大使如鋼琴家郎朗的支持,領賢慈善基金一定能夠實現理想,為香港帶來創造力。自文藝復興以來,本世紀最重要的力量之一便是創造力,經得起時間考驗的美好事物才是最珍貴,而名利只是一時的,最終都會被遺忘。

Dr. Victor K Fung GBM, GBS, CBE 馮國經博士

利豐有限公司榮譽主席、馮氏集團主席

我十分高興能夠成為領賢慈善基金的榮譽顧問,與領賢擕手為香港創造價值。<br />

Dr. Pak Suet Sin GBS, JP白雪仙博士

粵劇演員

很開心能夠與領賢慈善基金合作,支持保育傳統粵劇藝術的工作。因著領賢慈善基金的願景,任白慈善基金與香港演藝學院都在各自的領域略盡綿力。我熱愛粵劇藝術,看到年輕一代也喜愛這項本土藝術文化,著實令我感到十分開心。<br />

Dr. James M. Bradburne

米蘭布雷拉畫廊主管

我將我的生命貢獻給藝術教育,深信文化改變著人們的生活。能夠成為領賢的一份子,我感到十分開心。領賢的活動豐富了香港的文化生活,尤其是年輕人的文化生活。中國的文化遺產之多、文化根基之深、傳統之久,絕對可以持續地發展,在未來也有望引領亞洲、甚至是世界的文化改革。<br />

創會會員

Michelle Ong王幼倫

領賢慈善基金主席

領賢的成員將自身的經驗、熱情、人脈和金錢傾注在領賢慈善基金,因為他們,領賢才能夠專注於幫助香港,透過慈善活動於不同層面令香港更上一層樓。<br />

Vivien Chen陳慧慧

南豐集團主席及總經理

領賢慈善基金不僅聚集了商界和社會領袖,也讓兩代人聚在一起,讓領賢能夠從上一輩的人生經驗、以及新一代的創新思維中得益。<br />

Pansy Ho何超瓊

信德集團總經理

香港的未來不可能單靠一貫的強項發展下去,我們需要的是多元的人才,他們要敢於創新,同時了解傳統文化的根基,並充滿遠見。透過在藝術領域的探索,我希望年輕的一代可以為香港帶來更多的可能性,我也相信領賢慈善基金開展的各個活動正正為年輕人提供這一方面的機會。<br />

Dr. Peter Lam Kin-ngok GBS林建岳博士

麗新集團主席

領賢慈善基金的主席是天生的領袖,基金的每一個項目都獨一無二,令基金與別不同。領賢不像傳統的慈善機構,它充滿創意,讓每一位成員都樂於支持、並身體力行參與其中。

Lynn Ou張來平

主席王幼倫女士對領賢慈善基金充滿期望,而領賢的每一位成員都熱愛香港,決意幫助充滿創意與活力的年輕一代,我希望大家能夠關注領賢的工作。雖然我是上海人,但我在意香港這座城市,我會繼續支持領賢慈善基金的工作,讓創意與活力遍佈全港。

Antoine Zacharias

ADV投資主席

我支持領賢慈善基金,因為我相信領賢的每一位成員都有為社會付出的決心。無論是教育、藝術、或是其他社區項目,在主席的帶領下,加上大家的努力,我相信我們可以解決不同的社會問題,造福香港。

智賢會員

DR. Johnny Hon Sei-Hoe MH, PH.D. (CANTAB)韓世灝博士

高寶集團國際控股有限公司主席

作為智賢會員,我十分期待與領賢慈善基金合作。香港是世界的商業和金融中心,但我相信香港亦有潛力成為世界的文化和藝術中心,並透過文化和藝術對世界作出貢獻。憑著堅定的理念和優秀的團隊,領賢慈善基金一定能夠成功。

夥伴會員

Christine Chuang莊靜宜

Lipflo Company Ltd總經理

很高興成為領賢的夥伴會員,我十分支持領賢在香港推行藝術、音樂及文化教育。</p> <p>

Eric Ho

豐望教育主席、香港特別行政區事務律師

很高興成為領賢的夥伴會員,我十分支持領賢在香港推行藝術、音樂及文化教育。<br />

襄助會員

Paulette Ho何寶麗

領賢慈善基金開展了一系列的藝術及創作項目,例如「青年學者計劃」及「贈予時間」,但我們並不就此滿足,會繼續在不同的領域努力,理解社會需求,並給予適切的幫助,以領賢獨有的魅力感染香港。<br />

Wendy Kwok郭李天穎

領賢慈善基金在不同的領域作出貢獻,例如藝術推廣、教育和社會服務。領賢的慈善工作充滿活力及新意,呼應了它的成立目的,打造更美好的香港。

David Rule

Serious Staging limited 創辦人及總經理

我認為香港的社會過份強調學業成績,忽略了培養年輕人的創造力。我支持領賢慈善基金,它努力為年輕人尋找一個平衡點,讓本地青少年和市民有不同的機會探索藝術領域。<br />

Kenny Wong黃錦山

霍金路偉律師行法律顧問

主席王幼倫女士集合了香港最優秀的人才支持領賢慈善基金的工,並利用豐富的資源培育年輕音樂家、設計師和藝術家,更在國際間宣傳香港,讓香港成為創作界的明日之星。<br />

David Zacharias

ADV投資執行總裁

主席王幼倫女士在慈善界別取得無數成就,贏得眾多知名人士的支持,無論她的想法多麼超前、多麼野心勃勃,領賢的團隊總能合力實現。

Hilary Tsui

藝員

我和家人全力支持領賢推廣香港社區藝術文化,藝術創作讓我們走到一起,也讓香港成為香港人的驕傲。我很期待與領賢慈善基金的合作,幫助香港青年實現他們的夢想。<br />

領賢青年會員

Adrian Cheung張嘉慶

能夠成為領賢慈善基金的一員,我感到高興與自豪。與母親王幼倫女士(領賢主席)以及領賢其他成員一起努力實現目標,這個過程令我鼓舞,因為貢獻社會是一筆無法衡量的財富。<br />

Vincent Cheung張世成

領賢團隊的所有成員就像一家人,能夠因著同一個目標團結、合作,非常有意義。無論是藝術創作還是國際上的宣傳,我們都希望為香港和香港人出一份力。<br />

Chloe Ho何鳳蓮

作為一名藝術工作者,我與香港的藝術界緊密相連。因此,能夠成為領賢的一員,共同推廣香港的文化與充滿活力的一面,並支持有天賦的青少年、為更美好的香港而努力,我感到十分開心。<br />

Geoffrey Kwok郭基俊

領賢慈善基金不僅致力於為香港市民提供福利,更著重為大家帶來個人成長的機會,例如與香港理工大學合作的設計項目,意義不止於支持藝術創作,更重要的是為學生提供一個可以長遠發展的藝術平台,我會一直支持這樣有意義的計劃。</p> <p>

Lester Lam林孝賢

領賢慈善基金提供了一個在商界以外的合作機會,能夠參與領賢充滿創意的計劃、為社會謀福利很有意義。我相信領賢對香港社會有重要的價值,十分高興能夠與主席王幼倫女士以及父親林建岳一同支持領賢的慈善活動。<br />

Hugo Ou歐晉羿

對於能夠成為領賢慈善基金的一份子,我感到十分榮幸,也非常期待與多才多藝的年輕人合作,為培育香港的創作人才出一份力。

Thomas Tsang曾慶淳

我認同領賢慈善基金的使命,因此十分興奮能夠與領賢的團隊一起舉辦活動,尤其是為了一個遠大的目標。雖然我不屬於年輕的一代,但主席王幼倫女士亦願意傾聽我們的意見,我非常開心能夠為社區作出貢獻。<br />

領賢青年大使

Eason Chan陳奕迅

歌手

Our Members

Honorable Advisors

Henry Tang GBM, GBS, JP
唐英年

Standing Committee Member, CPPCC Chairman, Federation of HK Jiangsu Community Organisations

I am happy to be a part of First Initiative Foundation. Your work covers a broad spectrum of education and creativity, which are beneficial to our community, and will further the development of our people.

Victor Chu
諸立力

Chairman, CEO of First Eastern Investment Group

As someone who is hugely passionate about the arts, I am delighted to support a foundation whose initiatives include education and the richness of the cultural life of Asia. Normally charities channel themselves in just one direction but the Foundation embraces a broad spectrum of the arts and that resonates deeply with my own interests. While those with slightly whiter hair can provide life experience and advice, it is our second generation members who are offering us great insight into the needs, aspirations and thinking of Hong Kong’s youth.

Renée Fleming

Opera Singer & Soprano

I believe that the world benefits from innovative charitable initiatives. FIF works from the perspective that we are all connected, and that we have the power to affect each other for the purpose of a greater good. This mission of extended outreach, particularly supporting music performance and education, has the power to uplift us all.

Timothy T.T. Fok GBS, JP
霍震霆

Chairman of Fok Ying Tung Group

I am proud to lend my name to the worthy cause espoused and funded by the First Initiative Foundation to discover and groom deserving students in our community. With my friend Michelle Ong as leader and with prominent patrons and advocates, such as the pianist Lang Lang, giving it their endorsement, the FIF will surely fulfill its agenda which is the cultivation of talents otherwise neglected and left to wilt in the shadow of indifference. Such sponsorships have been vital for engendering creativity since the Renaissance and are needed no less in our century. One day future genrations will measure our legacy not just by the wealth in riches accrued but also by the objects of beauty that will stand the test of time long after the other, temporal achievements are forgotten.

Dr. Victor K Fung GBM, GBS, CBE 馮國經博士

Honorary Chairman of Li & Fung Ltd, Group Chairman of Fung Group

I am pleased to be a part of First Initiative Foundation as an Honorary Advisor. The work of FIF is valuable in benefiting the community of Hong Kong.

Dr. Pak Suet Sin GBS, JP
白雪仙博士

Cantonese Opera Artist

I am delighted to support FIF’s wonderful efforts on behalf of our most treasured Cantonese Opera. Through their charitable initiatives, we all have come together to support the work of FIF, Yam Pak Charitable Foundation and the educational programmes of The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts. I am devoted to the art of Cantonese Opera. It gives me great pleasure to know that future generations will continue to appreciate Hong Kong’s own beautiful expression of our culture.

Dr. James M. Bradburne

Director of Pinacoteca Brera, Milan

I have devoted my life to encouraging and supporting learning, and believe in culture's ability to transform our lives. I am delighted to support the FIF, whose initiatives support the cultural life of Hong Kong - particularly among the young - and celebrate the rich cultural heritage of China. China's deep roots and long traditions are the key to its continuing growth in the present, and to its potential to shape cultural change not only in Asia, but around the world.

Founding Members

Michelle Ong
王幼倫

Chairman of First Initiative Foundation

All of the members bring their unique perspectives, their interests, their contacts and their financial support to the Foundation, and with their help we can continue to support the Hong Kong community through a variety of charitable programmes. The Foundation is committed to supporting and uplifting Hong Kong on every level.

Vivien Chen
陳慧慧

Chairman & Managing Director of Nan Fung Group

First Initiative Foundation not only brings together the business and community leaders of Hong Kong, it also brings together fathers and sons, mothers and daughters. Our Foundation benefits from the life experience of the more mature members, but also the fresh ideas of young minds.

Pansy Ho
何超瓊

Managing Director of Shun Tak Holdings Ltd

The future of Hong Kong cannot rest entirely on our traditional strengths; in this new economy, we need multi-dimensional talents who are creative, sensitive to our roots and culture, and visionary about our world. Through intellectual explorations across the universe of art, I hope our younger generation will be inspired to create new possibilities for Hong Kong. I trust that the all-rounded work that FIF engages in will bring exactly the kind of stimulation needed to make this possible.

Dr. Peter Lam Kin-ngok GBS
林建岳博士

Chairman of Lai Sun Group

Our Chairman is a natural leader. Every one of FIF’s projects is unique, which is why the Foundation is so special. It’s not like a traditional charity – it doesn’t follow normal conventions. It’s this inventiveness that makes us all excited to be involved.

Lynn Ou
張來平

Our Foundation is very passionate about Hong Kong, and we are determined to help the next generation of creative young minds. I hope people will be drawn to the work of FIF. Our Chairman Michelle Ong demonstrates passion for our causes. Even though I am from Shanghai originally, I care about the city, and that is why I support the Foundation and its mission to nurture creativity in Hong Kong.

Antoine Zacharias

Chairman of ADV Investment

I support FIF because I believe that our members are a group committed to take action for good. Whether it be education, the arts or any community positive project, I know we’ll be able to address a variety of needs through this shared responsibility and under our Chairman’s capable leadership.

Empowering Members

DR. Johnny Hon Sei-Hoe MH, PH.D. (CANTAB)
韓世灝博士

Executive Chairman of Global Group International Holdings Ltd

I look forward to playing a full part with FIF as an Empowering Member. Hong Kong is rightly known to the world as a business and financial centre. It also deserves to be known as a cultural and artistic hub, for the benefit of our society and our young people as well as the international community. I really think FIF has the right priorities and the right team to make it work.

Partnering Members

Eric Ho

Chairman, Solicitor (HKSAR) of Advanced Learning Systems

I am very happy to be a partnering member of FIF. I support the Foundation's initiatives in art, music and heritage education in Hong Kong.

Supporting Members

Paulette Ho
何寶麗

Although the Foundation began with creative projects such as Lang Lang’s Young Scholars Program and the “Make Time for Giving” venture, we have the breadth of mission to move forward in any direction of value. That is one of the most exciting aspects of the charity. We respond to the needs of society, and we support a variety cause deserving of help.

Wendy Kwok
郭李天穎

FIF is a paragon of proactive caring for our community in its multi-faceted contributions to the vital sectors of the arts, education and social services. Its charitable outreach is creative, unconventional and reflects the essence of a commitment to grasp the first initiative for the greater good.

David Rule

Founder & Managing Director of Serious Staging limited

I believe there is a lack of focus on developing creative skills in the young people of Hong Kong and too much emphasis on academic achievements. I support the Foundation because I believe it is seeking to address this imbalance and give the city’s children and citizens more opportunity to explore the arts.

Kenny Wong
黃錦山

Counsel of Hogan Lovells

Our Chairman has done the impossible by gathering the great and the good of Hong Kong to form the backbone of the First Initiative Foundation. Not only will these people help nurture the next generation of young musicians, designers and artists, but they will promote our city around the world and raise its profile as a thriving creative hub.

David Zacharias

CEO of ADV Investment

So many important people are willing to support the First Initiative Foundation because the Chairman has a brilliant track record with organising charity events. No matter how imaginative and ambitious her ideas are, you know FIF will always deliver, and deliver to the highest standards.

Hilary Tsui

Artist

My family and I completely support FIF’s mission to enrich the arts community of Hong Kong. Creativity connects us all and makes Hong Kong a unique city to be proud of. I look forward to working with FIF to help our local young talent achieve their dreams.

Youth Members

Adrian Cheung
張嘉慶

I am happy and proud to be part of FIF. Joining with my mother Chairman Michelle Ong and the other members to work on behalf of so many important causes is particularly inspiring to me. The opportunity to give back is invaluable.

Vincent Cheung
張世成

I feel it’s very meaningful to work together as a family for such a good cause. From creative endeavors to international outreach, we all want to contribute to helping our citizens and community.

Chloe Ho
何鳳蓮

As an artist, I feel very connected to Hong Kong’s creative scene and that is why I am happy to be part of a Foundation that promotes our City’s cultural vibrancy, supports our talented youth and, in general, aims to uplift all.

Geoffrey Kwok
郭基俊

FIF is working to charitably create programmes that not only directly benefit, but provide opportunities for continued growth of the recipients. For example, our design initiative with Hong Kong Polytechnic University supported students scholastically and gave them a continuing platform for creative growth. I am committed to this kind of extended outreach.

Lester Lam
林孝賢

The First Initiative Foundation gives us a chance to work together outside of the business world. It’s also nice to be able to work side by side on creative projects that are for good causes. I can see its huge value to society and I am happy to work with Michelle Ong and my father Peter Lam in support of important charitable initiatives.

Hugo Ou
歐晉羿

It is an honour and pleasure to be part of FIF. I look forward to working with FIF's diverse and multitalented community, assisting and developing Hong Kong's creative talents.

Thomas Tsang
曾慶淳

I believe in the mission of FIF so it’s exciting to work with our members on any project but even more so when it’s for a good cause. Even though I’m from a different generation, our Chairman Michelle Ong invites input from all the members and really listens to what we have to say. I am happy to work to benefit such community positive causes.

Hong Kong Youth Ambassador

Eason Chan
陳奕迅

Singer